AIPS Portfolio

Sport disciplines list for: mandate--sports-press
Sport Type Languages Domain
aipsafrica sport en aipsafrica.sport
Sports Journalism discipline en sports-journalism.sport
AIPS sport fr aips.sport
Journaliste Sportif discipline fr journaliste-sportif.sport
Periodismo Deportivo discipline es periodismo-deportivo.sport
Спортивная Журналистика discipline ru xn----7sbbag0akfauitdhorgioimp7y.sport
Jornalismo Esportivo discipline pt jornalismo-esportivo.sport
Giornalismo Sportivo discipline it giornalismo-sportivo.sport
Sportjournalismus discipline de sportjournalismus.sport
روزنامه‌نگاری ورزشی discipline fa xn----ymca2bcbcfs8njcmjj85nfofa.sport
Periodisme Esportiu discipline ca periodisme-esportiu.sport
Спортивна Журналістика discipline uk xn----7sbbag0akfsirdgnqghnilp63b.sport
Спорттық Журналистика discipline kk xn----8sbawlaofqhkncikiaim1ny3e.sport
Спортна Журналистика discipline bg xn----7sbba2anaqgpdhmpeimikn.sport
Sportjournalist discipline nl sportjournalist.sport